

Proceedings of Principal, Sree Krishna College, Guruvayur

Date: 05.07.2021

## <u>Order</u>

As per the decision taken by the College Council conducted on 26.06.2021, the composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the year 2021-22 is as follows.

Sl	Name	Designation	Position
no			
1	Dr. Vijoy P.S.	Principal in charge	Chairman
2	Dr. Geetha K.	Assistant Professor of Physics	Coordinator
3	Capt. Rajesh Madhavan	Assistant Professor of Physical	Teacher
		Education	Representative
4	Dr. Santhosh P. P.	Assistant Professor of Zoology	Teacher
			Representative
5	Dr. Sreeja V. N.	Assistant Professor of Statistics	Teacher
			Representative
6	Dr Vishnu R	Assistant Professor of Physics	Teacher
			Representative
7	Dr. Manu K. M.	Assistant Professor of Physics	Teacher
			Representative
8	Dr. Jisha S. Kumar	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Teacher
			Representative
9	Dr. Smitha K. R.	Assistant Professor of Biochemistry	Teacher
			Representative
10	Smt. Seena M. S.	Assistant Professor of History	Teacher
			Representative
11	Dr. P. A. Damodaran	Retd. Faculty, Sree Krishna College,	Rtd. Teacher
		Guruvauyur	Representative
12	Mr. Aboobakker		Industrialist
13	Mr. Sajith Kumar		Local Society
14	Mr. Shabeer K I		Alumni
			Representative
15	E. P. R. Vesalan Master	Member, Guruvayur Devaswom	Management
		Managing committee	Representative

